Staff

Chief Executive 
Johanna Ralston
jralston@worldobesity.org

 

Director of Policy
Dr Tim Lobstein
tlobstein@worldobesity.org

 

Director of Health Systems and Professional Education

Dr Olivia Barata Cavalcanti

ocavalcanti@worldobesity.org

 

Head of Research
Rachel Jackson Leach
rleach@worldobesity.org

 

Programme and Membership Manager
Fiona Montague 
FMontague@worldobesity.org

 

Policy and Projects Coordinator

Matthew Pretty

mpretty@worldobesity.org

 

Head of Policy
Hannah Brinsden
hbrinsden@worldobesity.org

 

Digital Marketing Officer
Matthew Edward O'Flynn
moflynn@worldobesity.org

 

 

 

Director of Finance and Operations

Heather Budd

hbudd@worldobesity.org

 

Head of Events

Shaba Haque
shaque@worldobesity.org

 

Head of Communications
Ellie Needs
eneeds@worldobesity.org

 

Professional Education and Editorial Manager
Alexander French
afrench@worldobesity.org

 

Campaigns and Communications Consultant

Lucy Keightley

lkeightley@worldobesity.org

 

Executive Assistant & Governance Officer
Karen Bennett
kbennett@worldobesity.org

 

Professional Educations & Events Officer
Matthew Barlow
mbarlow@worldobesity.org

 

Policy and Advocacy Researcher
Margot Neveux
mneveux@worldobesity.org