Staff

Chief Executive 
Johanna Ralston
jralston@worldobesity.org

 

Director of Policy
Dr Tim Lobstein
tlobstein@worldobesity.org

 

Director of Health Systems and Professional Education

Dr Layla McCay

lmccay@worldobesity.org

 

Research and Information Manager
Rachel Jackson Leach
rleach@worldobesity.org

 

Programme and Membership Manager
Fiona Montague 
FMontague@worldobesity.org

 

Head of Advocacy and Public Affairs
Hannah Brinsden
hbrinsden@worldobesity.org

 

 

 

 

Director of Finance and Operations

Heather Budd

hbudd@worldobesity.org

 

Head of Events

Shaba Haque
shaque@worldobesity.org

 

Head of Communications
Ellie Needs
eneeds@worldobesity.org

 

Professional Education and Editorial Manager
Alexander French
afrench@worldobesity.org

 

Events and Communications Officer

Jessica Vickers 

jvickers@worldobesity.org

 

Finance and Operations Officer

Sarah Harris

sharris@worldobesity.org