IFSO / WOF Webinar

Mar 19, 2020

On Thursday 19th March, World Obesity & IFSO will be holding the first IFSO-WOF joint webinar.

MDT approach to two complex cases:

  • Low BMI patient with diabetes and complex psychological history
  • High BMI patient weight regain after several revisional procedures

 

You can register for this webinar here on GoToWebinar.

You will receive a confirmation email with the JOIN WEBINAR button to be clicked on at the time of the Webinar.

Never attended a Webinar on GoToWebinar? Watch this 3 minute tutorial and you’ll learn all you need to know to register and attend the WOF/IFSO Webinar.

 

What time? 

  • 8:00-9:00 am New York (EDT)
  • 9:00-10:00 am Sao Paulo (BRT)
  • 12:00-1:00 pm London (GMT)
  • 1:00-2:00 pm Europe (CET)
  • 2:00-3:00 pm Amman (EET)
  • 4:00-5:00 pm Dubai (GST)
  • 5:30-6:30 pm Mumbai (IST)
  • 9:00-10:00 pm Tokyo (JST)
  • 10:30-11:30 pm Adelaide (ACDT)

Attend our joint IFSO/WOF webinar

You can sign up for our webinar via the link below. 

Register here