Staff

Executive Director
Christine Trimmer
ctrimmer@worldobesity.org

 

Director of Policy
Dr Tim Lobstein
tlobstein@worldobesity.org

 

Research and Information Manager
Rachel Jackson Leach
rleach@worldobesity.org

 

Policy Researcher 
Fiona Montague 
FMontague@worldobesity.org

 

Head of Advocacy and Public Affairs
Hannah Brinsden
hbrinsden@worldobesity.org

 

 

 

 

 

Head of Membership and Finance

Heather Budd

hbudd@worldobesity.org

 

Head of Events

Natasha Joyner
njoyner@worldobesity.org

 

Head of Communications
Ellie Needs
eneeds@worldobesity.org

 

Education and Editorial Manager
Alexander French
afrench@worldobesity.org