Interim Executive Director
Tim Lobstein


Director of Policy
Dr Tim Lobstein


Research and Information Manager
Rachel Jackson Leach


Policy Researcher 
Fiona Montague


Head of Advocacy and Public Affairs
Hannah Brinsden


Head of Membership and Finance

Heather Budd


Head of Events

Shaba Haque


Head of Communications
Ellie Needs


Education and Editorial Manager
Alexander French


Digital Strategy Analyst 

Hannah Keenan 


Admin Officer 

Jessica Vickers