Publications Committee

Dr. Richard Atkinson

Obetech, LLC
Medstar Research
800 East Leigh St Suite 50
Richmond, VA 23219
USA


Tel +1 804 344 5360
Fax +1 804 827 8230
ratkinson2@mail2.vcu.edu
www.obesity.org

Prof. Nicholas Finer

University College London Hospitals
UCLH Centre for Weight Loss, Metabolic and Endocrine Surgery
Ground Floor West Wing
250 Euston Road
London
NW1 2PG
UK

 

Tel +44 20 3447 4962
Fax +44 20 3447 9278

n.finer@ucl.ac.uk

Dr. Michael Goran

Keck School of Medicine
University of Southern California
2250 Alcazar CSC Bldg 212
Los Angeles, CA 90033
USA

 

Tel +323 442 3027
Fax +323 442 4103
goran@usu.edu

Dr. Tim Lobstein

World Obesity
Charles Darwin House
12 Roger Street
London
WC1N 2JU
UK

Tel +44 20 7685 2583
Fax +44 20 7685 2581
tlobstein@worldobeity.org
www.worldobesity.org

Prof. Ian MacDonald

Dept. of Physiology and Pharmacology
Clifton Boulevard
NG7 2UH
Nottingham
UK

 

Tel + 44 115 823 0119
Fax + 44 115 823 0103
ian.macdonald@nottingham.ac.uk
www.nottingham.ac.uk/biomedsci

Dr. Matt Sabin

The Royal Children's Hospital Melbourne
3 West Clinical Offices
50 Flemington Road
Parkville
3052 Victoria
Australia

Tel: +61 39345 6986
matt.sabin@rch.org.au

Prof. David York

Center for Advanced Nutrition

Department of Biology

Utah State University

4715 Old Main Hill

Logan, UT 84322-4715

USA

 

Tel +435 797 2578

Fax +435 797 1114

david.york@usu.edu

www.usu.edu/CAN