SCOPE Certification Criteria

SCOPE Certification is open to all healthcare professionals who meet the following criteria.

  1. Evidence of 6 months practical experience related to obesity management within a medical or allied healthcare professional setting
  2. At least 4 points from SCOPE e-learning modules 
  3. 12 points required for Certification. You may choose to accumulate the remaining 8 points through e-learning or combine e-learning with:

Apply now to get SCOPE Certified!

Find out what constitutes evidence of practical experience.

Questions about your eligibility? Contact